Copthorne Golf Club

Status will appear here...
Course open no restrictions.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Events 
   Social Events 
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Tue, 01 May 2018
    Ladies Stableford 08:45 - 11:00  
Wed, 02 May 2018
    Vets Millennium Trophy 08:00 - 10:30  
    Club Night 19:00  
Thu, 03 May 2018
    Mid Week Medal -  
Fri, 04 May 2018
    Thai Curry Night 19:00  
Sat, 05 May 2018
    Ladies Div 1 v Ifield (H) 10:30  
    Village Club 14:30 - 15:00  
Sun, 06 May 2018
    Junior Competiton 12:00 - 12:30  
    Mixed Match V Worthing (A) 13:00  
    Village Club 14:30 - 15:00  
Mon, 07 May 2018
    Burstow Cup 08:00 - 11:30 12:30 - 14:00  
    Early May Bank Holiday -  
Tue, 08 May 2018
    Ladies Spring Meeting - 27 holes -  
Wed, 09 May 2018
    Vets Stableford 08:00  
    Vets V Betchworth Park (A) 08:45  
    Funeral Wake - Private Function 14:00 - 17:00  
    Club Night 19:00  
Thu, 10 May 2018
    Ladies Div 2 V Ham Manor (H) 10:30  
    Bergen Golf Society 13:00  
Fri, 11 May 2018
    Vets V Ham Manor (A 08:30  
    Woodcote Park Exchange Day - Open to All 11:00  
Sat, 12 May 2018
    Centenary Trophy 08:00 - 11:30 12:30 - 14:00  
    Ladies Ping 4BBB Qualifier 11:30  
    Village Club 14:30 - 15:00  
    Ladies Div 1 V Ifield (A) -  
Sun, 13 May 2018
    MSL Final 09:00  
    Karl Durkin - Small Society Booking 11:00 - 11:30  
    Junior Centenary Trophy 13:00  
    Village Club 14:30 - 15:00  
Mon, 14 May 2018
    Vets V Ladies - Eldred Shield 09:00 - 10:00  
    Cyril Blake 2nd Round 13:30  
Tue, 15 May 2018
    Ladies Ping 4BBB Qualifier 08:45 - 11:00  
    Peter Smith - Golf Society 11:00 - 12:00  
Wed, 16 May 2018
    Vets V Nevill (H) 08:30 - 10:30  
    South London & Surrey Pharmacists Golf Society 13:00  
    Club Night 19:00  
Thu, 17 May 2018
    Sussex Captains Pro AM - Course CLOSED until 15.00 pm -  
Fri, 18 May 2018
    Copthorne Football Club Golf Society 10:30  
Sat, 19 May 2018
    Oliver Trophy 2nd Round V's Seddlescombe (H) 08:30 - 09:30 13:30 - 14:30  
    Village Club 14:30 - 15:00  
    Birchwood Trophy 2nd Round V's Hill Barn (A) -  
Sun, 20 May 2018
    Men's & Ladies Monthly Medals 07:30 - 11:00 12:30 - 14:00  
    Junior Competition 12:00 - 12:30  
    Village Club 14:30 - 15:00  
Mon, 21 May 2018
    Vets V The Dyke (A) 08:30  
    Ladies Div 2 v Singing Hills (H) 10:30  
    SLOGGS V Worthing (H) 13:30  
    Residents Association AGM 19:00  
Tue, 22 May 2018
    Ladies Captains Birthday Cup (17/5) 08:45 - 11:00  
    Kent & Surrey GC Past Captains Golf Society 12:00  
Wed, 23 May 2018
    Vets Alan Ainsworth Trophy (Pairs) 08:00 - 10:30  
    GOG MAGOG Golf Society 10:30 - 11:30  
    Club Night 19:00  
Thu, 24 May 2018
    Mid Week Stableford -  
Fri, 25 May 2018
    Ladies Div 3 V Pyecombe (H) 10:30  
    Quiz Night 19:00  
Sat, 26 May 2018
    Ladies Div 1 V Slinfold (H) 10:30  
    Pyecombe Pitcher Vs Pyecombe (H) 11:30 - 12:30  
    Village Club 14:30 - 15:00  
Sun, 27 May 2018
    Ladies Captains Charity Trophy 10:30 - 11:00  
    Junior Competition 12:00 - 12:30  
    Village Club 14:30 - 15:00  
Mon, 28 May 2018
    Spring Bank Holiday -  
Tue, 29 May 2018
    Vets V Ifield (A) 08:30  
    Ladies Captains Charity Trophy 08:45 - 11:00  
Wed, 30 May 2018
    Vets Medal 08:00 - 10:30  
    Club Night 19:00  
Thu, 31 May 2018
    Vets V Seaford Blatchington (H) 08:30