Copthorne Golf Club

Status will appear here...
Course open 1 and 18 closed for drainage work and 9th is a par 3 but 2 seater buggies available for hire (updated 16 October at 07:03)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Events 
   Social Events 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    MSL V's Ifield 09:00  
    Ladies' Daily Mail Foursomes 10:30  
Mon, 02 Oct 2017
    Ladies' Friendly V's Rusper 10:30  
    Vets V's The Nevill - Away -  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Ladies' Daily Mail Foursomes 08:45 - 10:30  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Vets' Stableford 08:00 - 10:30  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    Midweek Stableford -  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    Trundlers Golf Society 09:30 - 10:00  
    Vets V's The Dyke - Away -  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Ladies' V's Sweetwoods 10:30  
    Nick's Niblick Dinner -  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    Nick's Niblick 08:00  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    Rosie Gadsden Stableford 08:45 - 10:30  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    Vets Charity Stableford, AGM & Dinner 08:00 - 10:30  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
    Vets V's Tandridge - Away -  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    Founders Medals 08:00 - 09:30  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Gerry Whale Trophy 09:00 - 10:00  
    Ladies Medal Finals 10:30 - 11:00  
    Junior Stableford - 9 Holes 11:30 - 12:00  
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
    Vets V Piltdown (Away) 08:30  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    Ladies Medal Finals 09:00  
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
    Vets Stableford 08:00  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    Ladies V's Saga 11:00  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford Finals 10:30  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    Monthly Stableford 08:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford Finals 09:00  
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
    Vets Charity Greensomes 08:00  
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
    Junior Stableford 9 hole competition 11:30  
    Ladies Challenge to Gents -  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    International Match 08:00  
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
    Ladies Greensomes Stableford 08:45